您已经成功订阅了以下内容。 B-Side Games
很好!下一步,完成结账,即可完全进入 B-Side Games
欢迎回来!您已成功登录。
成功了!您的账户已完全激活,您现在可以访问所有内容。
成功了!您的账单信息已更新。
账单信息更新失败。

法律通知

根据《电信媒体法》第5条规定的信息

Maximilian Weber Brensbachweg 12 51545 Waldbröl, 德国
Vertreten durch (代表人):Maximilian Weber 电话:+49 1725659530电话:+49 172565659530 电子邮件:support@bsidegames.com
Inhaltlich verantwortlich i.S.d. § 55 Abs.2 RStV(根据第55节的内容负责)。Maximilian Weber, Brensbachweg 12, 51545 Waldbröl, 德国

聲明

内容责任制

我们的网页内容是经过精心制作的。但是,我们不能保证内容的准确性、完整性或时事性。根据法律规定,我们对这些网页上的内容负有进一步的责任。在这个问题上,请注意,我们没有义务监控第三方传输或保存的信息,也没有义务调查指向非法活动的情况。根据《电信媒体法》(TMG)第8至10条的规定,我们根据普遍适用的法律删除或阻止使用信息的义务不受影响。

外部链接的内容(到第三方的网页)完全由链接网页的操作者负责。在链接时,我们没有发现任何违法行为。如果我们知道有任何法律上的侵权行为,我们将立即删除相应的链接。

我们的网页及其内容受德国版权法的保护。除非法律明确允许,否则以任何形式使用、复制或处理我们网页上受版权保护的作品,必须事先征得版权所有者的同意。单独复制的作品只允许私人使用。这些网页上的资料均受版权保护,任何未经授权的使用都可能违反版权法。

私隐政策

I.用户和数据主体的权利

关于下文将详细描述的数据处理,用户和数据主体有权利

  • 确认是否正在处理与他们有关的数据、关于正在处理的数据的信息、关于数据处理性质的进一步信息以及数据的副本(参见GDPR第15条)。
  • 纠正或完成不正确或不完整的数据(参见GDPR第16条)。
  • 立即删除与他们有关的数据(参见GDPR第17条),或者,如果按照第17条的规定,有必要进一步处理,那么,他们的数据将被删除。17 Para.3 GDPR中规定的进一步处理是必要的。3 GDPR,则根据第17条第3款的规定限制上述处理。18GDPR的规定限制上述处理。
  • 接收有关他们和/或由他们提供的数据的副本,并将这些数据传送给其他提供者/控制者(参见GDPR第20条)。
  • 如果他们认为控制器在处理有关他们的数据时违反了数据保护规定,可向监督机构提出投诉(另见《国内生产总值条例》第77条);

此外,控制者有义务通知所有接收者,根据第16条和第17条的规定,控制者有义务向其披露任何此类更正、删除或限制处理的数据。16, 17 Para.1, 18 GDPR.1, 18 GDPR。然而,如果这种通知是不可能的,或者涉及到不相称的努力,则该义务不适用。然而,用户有权了解这些接收者的信息。

同样,根据《GDPR》第21条,用户和数据主体有权根据《GDPR》第21条反对控制者对其数据的未来处理。同样,根据GDPR第21条,用户和数据主体有权根据第6条的规定,反对控制者未来对其数据的处理。6 Para.1 lit.f) GDPR。1 lit. f) GDPR。特别是,反对以直接广告为目的的数据处理是允许的。

二、关于数据处理的信息关于数据处理的信息

在使用我们的网站时处理的您的数据将在其存储目的不再适用的情况下尽快被删除或阻止,但前提是删除这些数据不违反任何法定存储义务,或除非下文另有规定。

联系我们

如果您通过电子邮件或Twitter与我们联系,您提供的数据将用于处理您的请求。我们必须拥有这些数据才能处理和回答您的询问,否则我们将无法完整或完全回答您的询问。该数据处理的法律依据是Art.6 Para.1 lit.b) GDPR。1 lit. b) GDPR。一旦我们完全回答了您的询问,您的数据将被删除,并且没有进一步存储您的数据的法律义务,例如,如果订单或合同由此产生。

谷歌分析

我们在网站上使用谷歌分析。这是谷歌公司(以下简称:谷歌)提供的网络分析服务,地址为1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043。通过根据"欧盟-美国隐私保护盾"的认证,谷歌保证在美国处理数据时将遵循欧盟的数据保护规定。

谷歌分析服务用于分析我们网站的使用情况。法律依据是Art.6 Para.1 lit.f) GDPR.1 lit. f) GDPR.我们的合法利益在于我们网站的分析、优化和经济运营。使用情况和用户相关信息,如IP地址、地点、时间或您访问我们网站的频率,将被传送到美国的谷歌服务器并存储在那里。但是,我们使用的谷歌分析具有所谓的匿名功能,即谷歌在将其传输到美国之前截断欧盟或欧洲经济区的IP地址。

以这种方式收集的数据将被谷歌用于评估我们网站的访问量以及访问者在那里的行为。这些数据也可用于提供与我们网站和一般互联网的使用有关的其他服务。谷歌声明,它不会将您的IP地址与其他数据联系起来。此外,谷歌还提供了更多有关其数据保护措施的信息,包括您可以选择防止您的数据被使用。此外,谷歌还提供了一个选择退出的附加组件,并提供更多信息。该插件可以安装在最流行的浏览器上,并为您提供对谷歌在您访问我们网站时收集的数据的进一步控制。该插件会通知Google Analytics的JavaScript (ga.js)不要将有关网站访问的信息传送给Google Analytics。然而,这并不妨碍将信息传送给我们或我们可能使用的其他网络分析服务(详见本文)。

谷歌重新CAPTCHA

我们的网站使用Google reCAPTCHA来检查和防止自动服务器("机器人")访问和与我们的网站互动。这是谷歌公司提供的一项服务,地址是1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043(以下简称:谷歌)。

通过根据欧盟-美国隐私保护盾的认证,谷歌保证在美国处理数据时将遵循欧盟的数据保护规定。

这项服务可以让谷歌确定您的请求是从哪个网站发出的,以及从哪个IP地址使用了reCAPTCHA输入框。除了您的IP地址之外,谷歌还可能收集其他必要的信息来提供和保证这项服务。

法律依据是第6条。6 Para.1 lit.f) GDPR。1 lit. f) GDPR.我们的合法利益在于我们网站的安全性,以及防止垃圾邮件或类似形式的不受欢迎的自动访问。

谷歌提供了有关您的用户数据的一般处理的详细信息

谷歌字体

我们的网站使用Google Fonts来显示外部字体。这是谷歌公司提供的一项服务,1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043(以下简称:谷歌)。

通过根据欧盟-美国隐私保护盾的认证,谷歌保证在美国处理数据时将遵循欧盟的数据保护规定。

为了在我们的网站上显示某些字体,每当我们的网站被访问时,就会建立一个与美国谷歌服务器的连接。

法律依据是第6条。6 Para.1 lit.f) GDPR。1 lit. f) GDPR.我们的合法利益在于我们网站的优化和经济运行。

当您访问我们的网站时,我们会与谷歌建立一个连接,谷歌可以从这个连接中识别出您的请求是从哪个网站发出的,以及字体被传送到哪个IP地址以进行显示。

谷歌在其广告设置隐私政策中提供了详细的信息,特别是关于防止使用数据的选项。

邮件列表和通讯

我们为您提供通过我们的网站注册我们的免费通讯的机会。我们使用MailChimp,这是火箭科学集团有限责任公司(The Rocket Science Group, LLC, 512 Means Street, Suite 404, Atlanta, GA 30318, USA)的一项服务,以下简称"火箭科学集团"。通过根据欧盟-美国隐私保护盾的认证,Rocket Science集团保证在美国处理数据时将遵循欧盟的数据保护规定。此外,火箭科学集团还提供了更多关于其数据保护实践的信息。

如果您注册了我们的免费电子报,火箭科学集团将处理您的数据,即您的电子邮件地址,以及您的姓名和地址。此外,您的IP地址和注册日期和时间也会被保存。在注册过程中,您将获得对接收本新闻简报的同意,以及对其内容类型的具体描述和对本隐私政策的参考。

火箭科学集团随后发送的新闻通讯还将包含一个被称为网络信标的跟踪像素。该像素可帮助我们评估您是否阅读了我们的新闻简报,以及您是否点击了其中的任何链接。除了进一步的技术数据,如您的计算机硬件数据和您的IP地址外,我们还将存储处理过的数据,以便我们优化我们的新闻简报,并对读者的意愿做出回应。因此,这些数据将提高我们新闻简报的质量和吸引力。发送通讯和分析的法律依据是第6条。6 Para.1 lit. a) GDPR.

根据第7条的规定,您可以撤销您对接收本通讯的事先同意。7 Para.3 GDPR的规定,您可以撤销之前对接收本新闻简报的同意,并在未来生效。您所要做的就是通知我们您要撤销您的同意,或者点击每期新闻通讯中的退订链接。

本隐私政策的变更

我们可能会不时地更改本隐私政策。如果我们这样做,我们将通过修改政策底部的日期来通知您。如果我们对本政策进行了重大的修改,我们将通过电子邮件向您提供额外的通知。我们鼓励您在访问或使用我们的服务或以其他方式与我们互动时查看隐私政策,以便随时了解我们的信息实践以及您可以帮助保护您的隐私的方式。如果您在隐私政策变更生效后继续使用我们的服务,则表示您同意接受修订后的政策约束。

You've successfully subscribed to B-Side Games
Great! Next, complete checkout for full access to B-Side Games
Welcome back! You've successfully signed in.
Success! Your account is fully activated, you now have access to all content.
Success! Your billing info is updated.
Billing info update failed.

Legal Notice

Information in accordance with Section 5 Telemedia Act (TMG)

Maximilian Weber
Brensbachweg 12
51545 Waldbröl, Germany
Vertreten durch (represented by):
Maximilian Weber
Phone: +49 1725659530
E-mail: support@bsidegames.com
Inhaltlich verantwortlich i.S.d. § 55 Abs. 2 RStV
(responsible for the contents according to § 55 section. 2 RStV):
Maximilian Weber, Brensbachweg 12, 51545 Waldbröl, Germany

Disclaimer

Accountability for content

The contents of our pages have been created with the utmost care. However, we cannot guarantee the contents' accuracy, completeness or topicality. According to statutory provisions, we are furthermore responsible for our own content on these web pages. In this matter, please note that we are not obliged to monitor the transmitted or saved information of third parties, or investigate circumstances pointing to illegal activity. Our obligations to remove or block the use of information under generally applicable laws remain unaffected by this as per sections 8 to 10 of the Telemedia Act (TMG).

Responsibility for the content of external links (to web pages of third parties) lies solely with the operators of the linked pages. No violations were evident to us at the time of linking. Should any legal infringement become known to us, we will remove the respective link immediately.

Our web pages and their contents are subject to German copyright law. Unless expressly permitted by law, every form of utilizing, reproducing or processing works subject to copyright protection on our web pages requires the prior consent of the respective owner of the rights. Individual reproductions of a work are only allowed for private use. The materials from these pages are copyrighted and any unauthorized use may violate copyright laws.

Privacy Policy

I. The Rights of Users and Data Subjects

With regard to the data processing to be described in more detail below, users and data subjects have the right

  • to confirmation of whether data concerning them is being processed, information about the data being processed, further information about the nature of the data processing, and copies of the data (cf. also Art. 15 GDPR);
  • to correct or complete incorrect or incomplete data (cf. also Art. 16 GDPR);
  • to the immediate deletion of data concerning them (cf. also Art. 17 GDPR), or, alternatively, if further processing is necessary as stipulated in Art. 17 Para. 3 GDPR, to restrict said processing per Art. 18 GDPR;
  • to receive copies of the data concerning them and/or provided by them and to have the same transmitted to other providers/controllers (cf. also Art. 20 GDPR);
  • to file complaints with the supervisory authority if they believe that data concerning them is being processed by the controller in breach of data protection provisions (see also Art. 77 GDPR).

In addition, the controller is obliged to inform all recipients to whom it discloses data of any such corrections, deletions, or restrictions placed on processing the same per Art. 16, 17 Para. 1, 18 GDPR. However, this obligation does not apply if such notification is impossible or involves a disproportionate effort. Nevertheless, users have a right to information about these recipients.

Likewise, under Art. 21 GDPR, users and data subjects have the right to object to the controller's future processing of their data pursuant to Art. 6 Para. 1 lit. f) GDPR. In particular, an objection to data processing for the purpose of direct advertising is permissible.

II. Information About the Data Processing

Your data processed when using our website will be deleted or blocked as soon as the purpose for its storage ceases to apply, provided the deletion of the same is not in breach of any statutory storage obligations or unless otherwise stipulated below.

Contact

If you contact us via email or via Twitter, the data you provide will be used for the purpose of processing your request. We must have this data in order to process and answer your inquiry; otherwise we will not be able to answer it in full or at all. The legal basis for this data processing is Art. 6 Para. 1 lit. b) GDPR. Your data will be deleted once we have fully answered your inquiry and there is no further legal obligation to store your data, such as if an order or contract resulted therefrom.

Google Analytics

We use Google Analytics on our website. This is a web analytics service provided by Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043 (hereinafter: Google). Through certification according to the EU-US Privacy Shield Google guarantees that it will follow the EU's data protection regulations when processing data in the United States.

The Google Analytics service is used to analyze how our website is used. The legal basis is Art. 6 Para. 1 lit. f) GDPR. Our legitimate interest lies in the analysis, optimization, and economic operation of our site. Usage and user-related information, such as IP address, place, time, or frequency of your visits to our website will be transmitted to a Google server in the United States and stored there. However, we use Google Analytics with the so-called anonymization function, whereby Google truncates the IP address within the EU or the EEA before it is transmitted to the US.

The data collected in this way is in turn used by Google to provide us with an evaluation of visits to our website and what visitors do once there. This data can also be used to provide other services related to the use of our website and of the internet in general. Google states that it will not connect your IP address to other data. In addition, Google provides further information with regard to its data protection practices, including options you can exercise to prevent such use of your data. In addition, Google offers an opt-out add-on in addition with further information. This add-on can be installed on the most popular browsers and offers you further control over the data that Google collects when you visit our website. The add-on informs Google Analytics' JavaScript (ga.js) that no information about the website visit should be transmitted to Google Analytics. However, this does not prevent information from being transmitted to us or to other web analytics services we may use as detailed herein.

Google reCAPTCHA

Our website uses Google reCAPTCHA to check and prevent automated servers ("bots") from accessing and interacting with our website. This is a service provided by Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043 (hereinafter: Google).

Through certification according to the EU-US Privacy Shield Google guarantees that it will follow the EU's data protection regulations when processing data in the United States.

This service allows Google to determine from which website your request has been sent and from which IP address the reCAPTCHA input box has been used. In addition to your IP address, Google may collect other information necessary to provide and guarantee this service.

The legal basis is Art. 6 Para. 1 lit. f) GDPR. Our legitimate interest lies in the security of our website and in the prevention of unwanted, automated access in the form of spam or similar.

Google offers detailed information concerning the general handling of your user data.

Google Fonts

Our website uses Google Fonts to display external fonts. This is a service provided by Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043 (hereinafter: Google).

Through certification according to the EU-US Privacy Shield Google guarantees that it will follow the EU's data protection regulations when processing data in the United States.

To enable the display of certain fonts on our website, a connection to the Google server in the USA is established whenever our website is accessed.

The legal basis is Art. 6 Para. 1 lit. f) GDPR. Our legitimate interest lies in the optimization and economic operation of our site.

When you access our site, a connection to Google is established from which Google can identify the site from which your request has been sent and to which IP address the fonts are being transmitted for display.

Google offers detailed information in their ad settings and in their privacy policy, in particular on options for preventing the use of data.

Mailing List and Newsletter

We offer you the opportunity to register for our free newsletter via our website. We use MailChimp, a service of The Rocket Science Group, LLC, 512 Means Street, Suite 404, Atlanta, GA 30318, USA, hereinafter referred to as "The Rocket Science Group". Through certification according to the EU-US Privacy Shield the Rocket Science Group guarantees that it will follow the EU's data protection regulations when processing data in the United States. In addition, the Rocket Science Group offers further information about its data protection practices.

If you register for our free newsletter, the data requested from you for this purpose, i.e. your email address and, optionally, your name and address, will be processed by The Rocket Science Group. In addition, your IP address and the date and time of your registration will be saved. During the registration process, your consent to receive this newsletter will be obtained together with a concrete description of the type of content it will offer and reference made to this privacy policy.

The newsletter then sent out by The Rocket Science Group will also contain a tracking pixel called a web beacon. This pixel helps us evaluate whether and when you have read our newsletter and whether you have clicked any links contained therein. In addition to further technical data, such as data about your computer hardware and your IP address, the data processed will be stored so that we can optimize our newsletter and respond to the wishes of our readers. The data will therefore increase the quality and attractiveness of our newsletter. The legal basis for sending the newsletter and the analysis is Art. 6 Para. 1 lit. a) GDPR.

You may revoke your prior consent to receive this newsletter under Art. 7 Para. 3 GDPR with future effect. All you have to do is inform us that you are revoking your consent or click on the unsubscribe link contained in each newsletter.

Changes to This Privacy Policy

We may change this Privacy Policy from time to time. If we do, we will let you know by revising the date at the bottom of the policy. If we make a change to this policy that, in our sole discretion, is material, we will provide you with additional notice per email. We encourage you to review the Privacy Policy whenever you access or use our Services or otherwise interact with us to stay informed about our information practices and the ways you can help protect your privacy. By continuing to use our Services after Privacy Policy changes go into effect, you agree to be bound by the revised policy.