您已经成功订阅了以下内容。 B-Side Games
很好!下一步,完成结账,即可完全进入 B-Side Games
欢迎回来!您已成功登录。
成功了!您的账户已完全激活,您现在可以访问所有内容。
成功了!您的账单信息已更新。
账单信息更新失败。

三二一

三二一

三、《二十一》(3:21二十一》也叫《三:二十一》,是由游戏行业资深玩家和志愿者组成的小团队开发的独立单机冒险游戏。

发布日期:2017年

三二一的Steam上
3:21》被分成了一些较小的冒险游戏,通过这些小游戏与玩家展开对话,鼓励玩家之间的互动和探索。通过玩家与这些作为事件时间轴的互动,他们会发现3:21的真正意义,以及真正的游戏可以得到什么。



3:21》被分成了一些较小的冒险游戏或程序,作为与玩家展开对话的方式,鼓励互动和探索。与其他游戏不同,《3:21》的目标并不是要逐渐变得更有挑战性,(无论是通过机制还是难度),而是通过玩家的进步和挑战来演化,而挑战让位于一个成熟的故事讲述系统。通过玩家与这些基本功能的冒险程序的互动,作为事件的时间轴,他们发现了3:21的真正意义,也发现了真正的游戏是怎样的。

为什么是免费的?

这款游戏的开发是为了给温斯顿的心愿(Winston's Wish)带来关注,温斯顿心愿是英国一家支持丧亲儿童的慈善机构。在一位在Creative Assembly公司担任高级程序员的亲属去世后,Franco开始开发3:21,以示敬意。

You've successfully subscribed to B-Side Games
Great! Next, complete checkout for full access to B-Side Games
Welcome back! You've successfully signed in.
Success! Your account is fully activated, you now have access to all content.
Success! Your billing info is updated.
Billing info update failed.

Three Twenty One

Three Twenty One

Three: Twenty One, also called 3:21, is an independent single-player adventure game developed by small team of gaming industry veterans and volunteers.

Release Date: 2017

Three Twenty One on Steam
3:21 is divided into smaller adventure games that open a dialog with the player and encourage interaction and exploration. Through the player’s interactions with these that serve as a timeline of events, they discover what 3:21 is really about and just how real games can get.



3:21 is divided into smaller adventure games or programs that act as a way to open a dialog with the player and encourage interaction and exploration. Unlike other games, 3:21 doesn't aim to progressively become more challenging, (neither through mechanics or difficulty) instead it evolves through player progression and the challenges give way to a maturing story-telling system. Through the player's interactions with these basic functioning adventure programs that serve as a timeline of events, they discover what 3:21 is really about and just how real games can get.

Why is it FREE?

The game was developed to bring awareness to Winston's Wish, a UK-based charity that supports bereaved children. Following the passing of a close family member, who worked as a senior programmer at Creative Assembly, Franco began developing 3:21 as a homage.